Child’s Play Collection (1988-2019) 1080p 10bit Bluray x265 HEVC [Hindi + English] gdrivemovies

Child’s Play Collection (1988-2019)

Child’s Play is an American horror slasher film series created by Don Mancini and a remake. The films mainly focus on Chucky, a notorious serial killer who frequently escapes death by performing a voodoo ritual to transfer his soul into a “Good Guys” doll.

1. Child’s Play (1988)

2. Child’s Play 2 (1990) [Hindi + English]

Child’s Play 3 (1991)

4. Bride of Chucky (1998) [Hindi + English]

5. Seed of Chucky (2004) [Hindi + English]

6. Curse of Chucky (2013) [Hindi + English]

7. Cult of Chucky (2017)

8. Child’s Play (2019)

Related Articles

Friday the 13th Complete Collection (1980-2009) 1080p Bluray x265 10Bit AAC 5.1 GdriveMovies

Friday the 13th is an American horror franchise that comprises twelve slasher films, a television series, novels, comic books, video games, and tie‑in merchandise. The franchise mainly focuses on the fictional character Jason Voorhees, who drowned as a boy at Camp Crystal Lake due to the negligence of the camp staff. Decades later, the lake is rumored to be “cursed” and is the setting for a series of mass murders. Jason is featured in all of the films, as either the killer or the motivation for the killings. The original film, created to cash in on the success of Halloween (1978).